• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Dabbe4919

 

April 02, 2019

They treat you like family!!. Hadn't shopped for flooring in years, hired Tompkins' upon recommendations of several friends. Thank goodness!! They were just wonderful, knowledgeable, did a super professional job, the crew knew…

jmmi

January 22, 2018

The Best Service. We've used Tompkins Flooring for our entire house, not once, but TWICE. The service is the best, and the quality of the product cant be beat. The entire sales team and installers are all…

1/21/2019

Tompkins has a great the selection and the customer service is great.  Rick helped with the selection listening to the objectives, and gave me great advice.  Not only did they do a good job with installation, but we had a water issue two years later and Rick not only came out himself to assess the situation, but helped with the resolution as well.
I highly recommend Tompkins. Good products, fair price, timely, great installation, and great customer service. It was a success and continued to support us even after the job

Lake Forest, CA MARCH 2019

Review from H.Carol H.

I purchased hardwood flooring for my living room and dining room from Tompkins last month.  I wanted to wait to write the review to make sure no problems popped up later.  The flooring looks great and I could not be more pleased with the service I received.  The price I paid was very competitive, even cheaper than the larger retail flooring businesses out there that should be able to offer better pricing.

4/20/19

Great experience at Tompkins! Had a big job recarpeting my home, as well as new flooring in the master bath. Mike in the Laguna Hills store was friendly,  knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in making choices within my budget. Installers did a terrific job and finished in less time than expected.  Results are beautiful and I couldn't be happier!

9/21/2019

Truly a wonderful experience with Tompkins Flooring. David was super helpful and friendly.  He was very thorough explaining all different type of carpets they offer. The carpet installers came out today and did a fantastic job for our upstairs level.
Jose and the two other installers were very professional and friendly.  They worked all day and when I bought lunch for them they didn't eat it till 4 hours later. I felt bad that they didn't even take any breaks until they sat down and ate lunch. These men were working so hard and did an amazing job for us. They clean up and put everything back for us.
I'm super super happy with the carpet installers and their service. Mucho Gracias Senor Jose!!!
I highly highly recommend Tompkins Flooring.
Their prices are very reasonable and the quality of their products are great. But most importantly, supporting the small businesses. They need us as much as we need them. Thank you Rick and Dave

Butler5

January 22, 2019

Recommends Tompkins Flooring 

 

 

Orange County 2019

Review from RF 

 

 I first used Tompkins Flooring 3 years ago to upgrade the flooring in my home. In comparison to what we could have spent elsewhere we got a quite a good deal from them. They ultimately did a great job, finished almost exactly on time, and quality of the installation and product is very good. 3 years later, this laminate flooring still looks and functions as great as the day it was installed. We almost always get compliments from visitors about our floor.

 

June 14, 2019

Thank you Tompkins Flooring for the great job. My new carpet and tile is outstanding. Even my engineer husband was very impressed with the installation.